Dan Hanosh’s The Moon Also Rises
dreams to come and thoughts of tomorrow

I Know

Where does
the tooth fairy go
where did she come from
what makes a man a man
or a woman a woman

is truth all there is
or just our good names
are we supposed to work
every waking day
or is there more

sometimes I think
I have done it all before
I have no regrets
because I know.

Dan Hanosh
Dreams are yours to Share

My Books:
      Just Released . . . Sleepless Nights, AuthorHouse, 2007
           A continuation of The World . . . through a poets eyes.


     
      The World Outside My Window, AuthorHouse, 2004

Links: Dreams Are Yours To Share
Warriors and Wars
The Moon Also Rises
Dan’s Room 2 Write

Copyright © 2007 by Dan Hanosh. All rights reserved.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

One Response to “I Know”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

