Dan Hanosh’s The Moon Also Rises
dreams to come and thoughts of tomorrow

The Winds Of Change . . .

Today I
looked toward
the heavens

a white star
floated outside
my window

a multifaceted feather
floating high above
the trees a seed

traveling on the
winds of change and
one by one each

would land
take root grow
and prosper

and in many
many years it
would become

a mighty tree
growing where none
had ever been.

Dan Hanosh
Dreams are yours to Share

My Books: The World Outside My Window, AuthorHouse, 2004

Soon to come, Sleepless Nights

My Poetry at poemhunter.com

My Other Links: Dreams Are Yours To Share
Warriors and Wars
The Moon Also Rises
The World Outside My Window
This Side Of Midnight
Dan’s Room 2 Write

Copyright © 2007 by Dan Hanosh. All rights reserved.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

No Responses to “The Winds Of Change . . .”

Leave a Reply

